Page 3 of 3

Re: All letters different

Posted: Fri Jan 05, 2018 4:03 pm
by Ivokyuftaf6666
quoting

Froggychum wrote:ale

(great job dude! congrats!)
(thank you)

Re: All letters different

Posted: Fri Jan 05, 2018 4:06 pm
by Froggychum
apps

Re: All letters different

Posted: Sat Jan 13, 2018 4:39 pm
by Ivokyuftaf6666
eleven

Re: All letters different

Posted: Sun Jan 14, 2018 2:45 pm
by Froggychum
pot

Re: All letters different

Posted: Fri Jan 19, 2018 7:00 am
by Ivokyuftaf6666
June. :)

(writing days of the week and months of the year is allowed in this game)

Re: All letters different

Posted: Fri Jan 19, 2018 7:47 pm
by Froggychum
of

(so are pronouns! ;D)

Re: All letters different

Posted: Thu Feb 01, 2018 4:53 pm
by Ivokyuftaf6666
August
Ivokyuftaf6666 wrote:

Should be long between half of the previous word and 5 letters more than the previous word.
(in other words, it can be 4 letters long than the previous word, becuase the quoted rule refers to the minimum and maximum allowed length of the used word).

Re: All letters different

Posted: Fri Feb 02, 2018 3:51 pm
by Froggychum
pen

Re: All letters different

Posted: Sat Feb 03, 2018 5:33 pm
by Ivokyuftaf6666
Flight

(something I have had by plane to Paris, to Brussels and to Varna, a city in Bulgaria). :)

Re: All letters different

Posted: Sun Feb 04, 2018 5:23 pm
by Froggychum
ban
(is something that is sad and makes me sad when it happens to me (which it never had but could D: D: D:))

Re: All letters different

Posted: Sun Feb 04, 2018 6:07 pm
by Ivokyuftaf6666
Good

(a word to describe you).

Re: All letters different

Posted: Mon Feb 05, 2018 8:20 pm
by Froggychum
me
(someone i care about the most, you are also on the list of people i care about!)

Re: All letters different

Posted: Tue Feb 06, 2018 7:50 am
by Ivokyuftaf6666
Thanks. :)

Re: All letters different

Posted: Tue Feb 06, 2018 8:05 pm
by Froggychum
why

(not asking anything, just a word :D)

Re: All letters different

Posted: Fri Feb 09, 2018 4:02 am
by Uly
cannot

Re: All letters different

Posted: Fri Feb 09, 2018 7:44 pm
by Froggychum
sum

Re: All letters different

Posted: Mon Feb 12, 2018 8:25 am
by atomtengeralattjaro
rib

Re: All letters different

Posted: Mon Feb 12, 2018 8:31 am
by Ivokyuftaf6666
Sunny. 8) :) :)

Re: All letters different

Posted: Mon Feb 12, 2018 8:11 pm
by Froggychum
ham