Happy ... thing I made day!

asdf as art

Moderator: keja

User avatar
keja
Space Cowboy
Posts: 42055
Joined: Thu Jun 26, 2008 8:42 am
Location: 2008

Post by keja » Fri Mar 06, 2009 1:31 pm

And slap him with a kipper.
I am the son and heir
Of nothing in particular

User avatar
lunar_furor
ASDF Prophet
ASDF Prophet
Posts: 4346
Joined: Wed May 14, 2008 3:34 pm
Location: Most likely at work

Post by lunar_furor » Fri Mar 06, 2009 4:07 pm

and eat his kidney!
Image

JKL;!!!!!
JKL;'s Nightmare
JKL;'s Nightmare
Posts: 5563
Joined: Mon Feb 18, 2008 12:20 am
Location: ASDF ASDF ASDF ASDF ASDF ASDF ASDF ASDF ASDF ASDF

Post by JKL;!!!!! » Sat Mar 07, 2009 12:43 am

Eat his Kidney Cookies ™!

User avatar
keja
Space Cowboy
Posts: 42055
Joined: Thu Jun 26, 2008 8:42 am
Location: 2008

Post by keja » Sun Mar 08, 2009 8:15 pm

Eww...
I am the son and heir
Of nothing in particular

JKL;!!!!!
JKL;'s Nightmare
JKL;'s Nightmare
Posts: 5563
Joined: Mon Feb 18, 2008 12:20 am
Location: ASDF ASDF ASDF ASDF ASDF ASDF ASDF ASDF ASDF ASDF

Post by JKL;!!!!! » Sun Mar 15, 2009 9:32 pm

They're the only non-non-existant cookies ever to exist!

User avatar
keja
Space Cowboy
Posts: 42055
Joined: Thu Jun 26, 2008 8:42 am
Location: 2008

Post by keja » Mon Mar 16, 2009 6:35 pm

O R TEY?
I am the son and heir
Of nothing in particular

JKL;!!!!!
JKL;'s Nightmare
JKL;'s Nightmare
Posts: 5563
Joined: Mon Feb 18, 2008 12:20 am
Location: ASDF ASDF ASDF ASDF ASDF ASDF ASDF ASDF ASDF ASDF

Post by JKL;!!!!! » Tue Mar 17, 2009 7:46 pm

YARLY TEY R

User avatar
keja
Space Cowboy
Posts: 42055
Joined: Thu Jun 26, 2008 8:42 am
Location: 2008

Post by keja » Wed Mar 18, 2009 5:29 pm

OK TEHN
I am the son and heir
Of nothing in particular

Post Reply