Monstarr having his breakfast

asdf as art

Moderator: keja

User avatar
atomtengeralattjaro
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 34503
Joined: Wed May 23, 2007 3:43 pm
Location: green
Contact:

Post by atomtengeralattjaro » Fri Dec 05, 2008 7:20 pm

:o i dont remember
Ivokyuftaf6666 wrote:Awesome Site, Delivering Fun
Image

JediWho
Experienced ASDF'er
Experienced ASDF'er
Posts: 153
Joined: Thu Apr 17, 2008 3:48 am
Location: Yavin 4
Contact:

Post by JediWho » Tue Dec 09, 2008 4:40 am

atomtengeralattjaro wrote::) :) :)
and wonderful!
Good to see the non-jkl; bottle on the table.


(monstarr is so cute! :oops: )


I agree simply amazing
Bartender wrote:No blasters! No blasters!

User avatar
CX gamer
ASDF's Best Friend
ASDF's Best Friend
Posts: 37873
Joined: Thu Jun 28, 2007 6:31 am
Location: Yes, very...

Post by CX gamer » Fri Dec 26, 2008 2:19 pm

Too cute to eat... :oops:
Quote of the TimePeriod:
Arkannine wrote:Mexico is the only country in the world in which Mexicans are born.
[Full story]

User avatar
keja
Space Cowboy
Posts: 41984
Joined: Thu Jun 26, 2008 8:42 am
Location: 2008

Post by keja » Wed Jan 28, 2009 9:02 pm

Why would you eat a is mon starr related to Ringo Starr?
I am the son and heir
Of nothing in particular

User avatar
Monstarr
Experienced ASDF'er
Experienced ASDF'er
Posts: 156
Joined: Fri Mar 21, 2008 7:00 pm
Location: Here.

Post by Monstarr » Wed Feb 25, 2009 3:13 pm

keja wrote:Why would you eat a is mon starr related to Ringo Starr?


And Gang Starr?
Did you know that ASDF has a family?
It's as follows:
ASDF
ASDF (QZERTY Layout)
AEOU
QSDF
ARST
UIEA

User avatar
keja
Space Cowboy
Posts: 41984
Joined: Thu Jun 26, 2008 8:42 am
Location: 2008

Post by keja » Wed Feb 25, 2009 4:32 pm

And rising starr.
I am the son and heir
Of nothing in particular

JKL;!!!!!
JKL;'s Nightmare
JKL;'s Nightmare
Posts: 5563
Joined: Mon Feb 18, 2008 12:20 am
Location: ASDF ASDF ASDF ASDF ASDF ASDF ASDF ASDF ASDF ASDF

Post by JKL;!!!!! » Sun Mar 15, 2009 9:27 pm

And awesomestarr.

User avatar
keja
Space Cowboy
Posts: 41984
Joined: Thu Jun 26, 2008 8:42 am
Location: 2008

Post by keja » Mon Mar 16, 2009 6:39 pm

No...
I am the son and heir
Of nothing in particular

JKL;!!!!!
JKL;'s Nightmare
JKL;'s Nightmare
Posts: 5563
Joined: Mon Feb 18, 2008 12:20 am
Location: ASDF ASDF ASDF ASDF ASDF ASDF ASDF ASDF ASDF ASDF

Post by JKL;!!!!! » Tue Mar 17, 2009 7:48 pm

Yeah... Awesomestarr is inside the Awesomesauce Family, and Sauce is inside the awesomesauce family, and sauce is also inside the soup family, and Mafia is inside the soup family, and gangstarr is inside the mafia family, which is inside the starr family...

User avatar
keja
Space Cowboy
Posts: 41984
Joined: Thu Jun 26, 2008 8:42 am
Location: 2008

Post by keja » Wed Mar 18, 2009 5:26 pm

okaaaay...
I am the son and heir
Of nothing in particular

Post Reply