Page 14 of 15

Re: My nopaintings

Posted: Wed May 19, 2021 3:44 pm
by L8V4G
Very neat and pleasant. :D

Re: My nopaintings

Posted: Wed May 19, 2021 4:54 pm
by Ivokyuftaf6666
Thank you very much, my wonderful best friend! :smile:

Re: My nopaintings

Posted: Thu May 20, 2021 5:29 pm
by Ivokyuftaf6666
On this type of patterns, there is a way to view the spirals as hearts! :smile:

Re: My nopaintings

Posted: Fri May 21, 2021 3:24 pm
by L8V4G
Very nice! :D

Re: My nopaintings

Posted: Fri May 21, 2021 4:42 pm
by Ivokyuftaf6666
Thank you very much! :smile:
On the birthday of one person, whom I love with a lot of affection, I drew a flower of love and affection! :smile:

Re: My nopaintings

Posted: Sun May 23, 2021 4:45 pm
by L8V4G
This is truly wonderful! :D

Thank you very much. :D

Your painting is peaceful and pleasant.

:D

Re: My nopaintings

Posted: Wed May 26, 2021 6:56 pm
by Ivokyuftaf6666
Thank you very much for the positive comments! :smile:

Re: My nopaintings

Posted: Fri May 28, 2021 2:16 am
by L8V4G
Very neat. :D

Re: My nopaintings

Posted: Tue Jun 01, 2021 7:44 am
by Ivokyuftaf6666
Thank you very much, my amazing best friend! :smile:

Re: My nopaintings

Posted: Tue Jun 01, 2021 7:44 am
by Ivokyuftaf6666
:Ivokyuftaf6666: :Ivokyuftaf6666: :Ivokyuftaf6666: :Ivokyuftaf6666: :Ivokyuftaf6666: :Ivokyuftaf6666:

Re: My nopaintings

Posted: Tue Jun 01, 2021 11:14 pm
by L8V4G
Loveable and very neat. :D

Re: My nopaintings

Posted: Thu Jun 03, 2021 3:48 pm
by Ivokyuftaf6666
Thank you very much, my wonderful best friend! :smile:

Re: My nopaintings

Posted: Sat Jun 05, 2021 12:09 am
by L8V4G
Fantastic. :D

Re: My nopaintings

Posted: Mon Jun 07, 2021 5:21 pm
by Ivokyuftaf6666
Thank you very much, my amazing best friend! :smile:

Re: My nopaintings

Posted: Mon Jun 07, 2021 8:02 pm
by L8V4G
Very nice. :D

Re: My nopaintings

Posted: Tue Jun 08, 2021 7:55 am
by Ivokyuftaf6666
Thank you very much! :smile:

Re: My nopaintings

Posted: Tue Jun 08, 2021 1:15 pm
by Ivokyuftaf6666
:Ivokyuftaf6666: :Ivokyuftaf6666: :Ivokyuftaf6666: :Ivokyuftaf6666: :Ivokyuftaf6666: :Ivokyuftaf6666:

Re: My nopaintings

Posted: Wed Jun 09, 2021 12:16 am
by L8V4G
Wow! Fantastic! :D

Re: My nopaintings

Posted: Thu Jun 10, 2021 8:11 am
by Ivokyuftaf6666
Thank you very much, my amazing best friend! :smile:
Also, I made this post at exactly 11:11 am, local time. :smile:

Re: My nopaintings

Posted: Fri Jun 11, 2021 12:22 am
by L8V4G
Fantastic. :D